home Home contact Contact Us contact Feedback

The following members constitute the ICC (against sexual harassment 2018-19)

  1. Dr. Prachi Bagla, Department of Commerce – (Presiding Officer 9818015570)
  2. Mrs. Manjula Saxena, Department of Sociology – 9810893977
  3. Dr. Pramod, Department of Sanskrit – 9717189242
  4. Mr. Pawan Khanna (Coopted Members)
All rights rerserved by Maitreyi College
Hollywood Multimedia Ltd.