home Home contact Contact Us contact Feedback
For latest information on college, please access the new college website at|ACCREDITED GRADE 'A++' BY NAAC   | STAR STATUS BY DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY GOVT. OF INDIA   | NIRF RANKING 2022 AIR 34   |

IQAC Members (2021-2022)


Dr. Haritma Chopra (Officiating Principal)

External Members

Ms. Mansi Verma, Member Governing Body

Dr. Bimlesh Lochab, Department of Chemistry, Shiv Nadar University

Mr. Pawan Chaudhary, Practice Director, Wipro Limited

Mrs. Richa Sharma Agnihotri, Principal, Sanskriti School


Dr. Ankita Chaudhary, Chemistry Department

Faculty Members

Dr. Alka B. Vadakan, Botany Department

Dr. Renu Gupta, Zoology Department

Dr. Jyotsna, Commerce Department

Dr. Veena Ghuriani, Computer Science Department

Dr. Luni, Zoology Department

Dr. Ritu Gaba, Chemistry Department

Dr. Archana Aggarwal, Zoology Department

Mr. Kamal Sharma, Chemistry Department

Mr. Ginmunlal Khongsai, Commerce Department

Ms. Kritika Khurana, Commerce Department

Mr. Pawan, Mathematics Department

Dr. Prajwalit Shikha, Physics Department

Ms. Rashi Bhargava, Sociology Department

Dr. Gazala Ruhi, Chemistry Department

Dr. Tejendra Kumar, Zoology Department

Dr. Deepti, Mathematics Department

Administrative Officers

Mr. Ranu Kumar, Administrative Officer

Mrs. Kanta Gusain, Section Officer (Accounts)

Student’s Representative

Ms. Yashika Sharma, B.A. (H) Political Science, II year


All rights rerserved by Maitreyi College
Hollywood Multimedia Ltd.